ECSA presents a set of distinguishable comprehensive methodologies in Delhi Noida Gurugram Pune Bangalore that are able to cover different pentesting requirements across different verticals.


blue-phone-icon (011) 4039 4315 | +91-96502 02445 | +91-96506 77445


Image placeholder

  ECSA Training Delhi Noida Pune Bangalore

The ECSA course is a fully hands-on program with labs and exercises that cover real world scenarios. By practicing the skills that are provided to you in Delhi Noida Pune Bangalore Chennai Hyderbad, we are able to bring you up to speed with the skills to uncover the security threats that organizations are vulnerable to.

Courses Details

Penetration Testing Essential Concepts (Self-Study)

Introduction to Penetration Testing   Methodologies

Penetration Testing Scoping   Engagement Methodology

Open-Source Intelligence (OSINT) Methodology

Social Engineering Penetration Testing Methodology

Penetration Testing Methodology – External

Penetration Testing Methodology – Internal

Penetration Testing Methodology – Perimeter Devices

Web Application Penetration Testing Methodology

Database Penetration Testing Methodology

Wireless Penetration Testing Methodology

Cloud Penetration Testing Methodology

Report Writing and Post Testing Actions



Penetration Testing Delhi Noida Gurugram

It focuses on pentesting methodology with an emphasis on hands-on learning.

ECSA v10 Exam info

Certification: ECSA v10
Number of Questions: 150
Passing Score: 70%
Test Duration: 4 Hours

Who Is It For?

Ethical Hackers
Penetration Testers
Network server administrators
Firewall Administrators

Benefits of Penetration Testing

ECSA v10- Eccouncil Certified Security Analyst v10 is for experienced hands in the industry and is backed by a curriculum designed by the best in the field.

Greater industry acceptance as seasoned security professional.

Learn to analyze the outcomes from using security tools and security testing techniques.

Pentesting Certification Courses in Delhi Noida Gurugram Bangalore

CRAW Security offers high level of technical education to the students, clients and partners in IT Industry by our well qualified, certified and experienced trainers.
Weekdays Classes

Monday to Friday
Duration : 2-3 Hours
8:2 Practical Theory Ratio

Weekend Training

Every Sunday and Saturday
Duration : 4 to 8 hours
8:2 Practical Theory Ratio

Online Class

Duration : 2-3 Hours
Number of classes : 40-45 hours
8:2 Practical Theory Ratio

Classroom Training

Duration : 2-3 Hours
Number of classes : 40-45 hours
8:2 Practical Theory Ratio


Video Tutorial


One year Membership
Renew Certificate
Online Support

Google Reviews

Good Review From Good People


CRAW Cyber Security


CRAW Cyber Security

Related Courses

What’s Next After The ECSA?


Frequently Ask Questions

1. What are the eligibility criteria to apply for the ECSA v10 exam?

To be eligible to apply to sit for the ECSA Exam, candidate must either:

Hold an ECSA certification

or Have a minimum of 2 years work experience in InfoSec domain

Or Have attended an official EC-Council training (All candidates are required to pay the application fee, however your training fee shall include this fee)

On an average, application processing time would be between 5-10 working days once the verifiers on the application respond to EC-Council’s requests for information.

The application process is valid for 3 months from the date of approval.

Yes, the application form is mandatory for all test takers who want to take the exam directly without undergoing training.

Once your application is approved you can proceed to purchase your exam voucher either from EC-Council Online Store or from one of our authorised training channels.

class="pb_xl_py_cover overflow-hidden pb_slant-light pb_gradient_v1 cover-bg-opacity-8"